mom

how lucky am i to have this little lady call me mom!?  and what a huge responsibility too.  when she reprimands me with “mom that’s a tiny bit obnoxious”, or puts on bright red lipstick, or tells a joke and laughs before she has delivered the punch line….i know without a doubt those are things she learned from her momma. i am constantly amazed at how much her little eyes and ears pick up on.  it inspires me to be a better person!

“I Love My Mom Kuz She My Friend”

I’m so excited to see what the future has in store for this little bug, and I’m so proud to be her mom {and hopefully always her friend}!

Leave a Reply

