my food diary

so recently i noticed that my phone has an absurd amount of pictures documenting my food choices.  i get so excited about all of the new restaurants around here that i snap a pic at almost every meal i eat out.  i still love my tried and true classics (penne rosa at noodles & co will forever be my favorite lunch), but this ‘try new things’ thing is getting me all excited right now!


 

 zorba’s greek cafe // zorba’s appetizer plate //    mandu bibim bab //  mandu vegetable dumplings //  shraddha and i mastering our chopsticks, or maybe the chopsticks mastering us //  lauriol plaza fajita plate // bollywood bistro buffet // and of course shake shack

One thought on “my food diary

Leave a Reply

