is it really already Tuesday?

normally i find myself saying, it’s really only Tueday?  but one of the upsides to busy season is that i am so busy, my days fly by!!  but then again, i warned you my blogging wouldn’t be up to par these days, so no need for excuses.

i spent my weekend shopping with my fashionista (to see if i could pick up a tip or two), playing legos, reading books, and making valentines.  a pretty fabulous weekend in my opinion!

photo 2 (5)

photo 1 (9)photo 2 (6) photo 3 (5) photo 4 (3) photo 4 (4)photo 3 (4)

034_original

ps: we found the fabulous plaid shirt in the boys section at goodwill. starting her thrifting young!photo 1 (7)^ my little junie b jones wannabe. oh yes, we’re sweet on junie b. (especially the mushy gushy valentine book right now with the holiday coming up). junie reminds me a lot of another little girl i know!

2 thoughts on “is it really already Tuesday?

Leave a Reply

